AS/400 :: Robots :: Microcontroller :: Electronic :: Downloads :: Links :: Site History

feedback :: home

 



 Links
 

 

 

 

Links

   

AS/400 Links

IBM AS/400 Homepage www.as400.ibm.com
IBM As/400 Technical Support http://as400service.ibm.com
News/400 www.news400.com



Bluesharp Links

Steve Baker www.stevebaker.de
The Harmonica Player Magazin www.bluesharp.de



Mikrocontroller Links

Motorola/Freescale Microcontroller www.freescale.com/mcu
Softecmicro www.softecmicro.com
P & E Micro www.pemicro.com
Systech GmbH www.systech-gmbh.ch
Rogers Embedded Microcontrollers Homepage www.rasmicro.com
Mario Becroft´s HC08 Support Site www.hc08.net
Circuitcellar results of the Motorola Flash Innovation Design Contest www.circuitcellar.com/fi2003/
Controlling LCD´s with the HD44780 chip http://home.iae.nl/users/pouweha/lcd/lcd.shtml
GNU Toolchain for 68HC11/68HC12 http://m68hc11.serveftp.org/
Metrowerks www.metrowerks.com
SDCC for HC08 http://sdcc-m08.sourceforge.net/
Mikrocontroller.net www.mikrocontroller.net
freegeeks.net Freescale MCU Info and TBDML BDM Pod www.freegeeks.net
Podex free BDM tool http://duch.cz/podex/podex_gdb.html
Jonathan Valvano HC12 examples http://www.ece.utexas.edu/~valvano/programs/
Elektronikladen Detmold www.elektronikladen.de
Batronix www.batronix.com
Ing. Dubattis BDM Loader (Spanish) www.ingdubatti.com.ar/index.htm?bdmloader.htm
www.68hc08.net ( French ) http://www.68hc08.net/



Robotic Links

Roboterwelt ( Deutsch ) www.roboterwelt.de
Elektronik-projekt ( Deutsch ) www.elektronik-projekt.de
Elektronics-Planet Roboter FAQ( Deutsch ) www.electronicsplanet.ch
Roboter-Projekte www.roboter-projekte.de
Seattle Robotics Society www.seattlerobotics.org
P.A.R.T.S Portland Area Robotics Society www.portlandrobotics.org
Karl Lunt www.seanet.com/~karllunt
Robotroom www.robotroom.com
Roboternetz www.roboternetz.de



Electronic Links

Epanorama ( Great link collection ) www.epanorama.net
Burkhard Kainka www.b-kainka.de
Elektronik Kompendium http://www.elektronik-kompendium.de



Electronic shops

Segor www.segor.de
Reichelt www.reichelt.de
Conrad www.conrad.de
Tec-Shop www.tec-shop.de
Pollin www.pollin.de



Other Links

Mein Nephew Jan http://www.jan-noerenberg.de

 

 

 

 
     

 

   © 2005 by Eckhard Gosch •  eckhard@eckhard-gosch.de